Steering Committee Election Results

We held our first open election for steering committee members this spring and have tallied the results. We now have a full steering committee and excited to move forward with new events, initiatives and projects. Please join us in welcoming our new team members.  The next election will be in June of 2009 and all Slow Food Members are eligible to run for a position.


Sandra McLean, Chair Kendall Allen, Vice Chair Sunil Kumar, Treasurer Amy Thompson, Secretary

Committee Members:

Jody Eddy Matt Feifarek Nora Geraghty Adrienne Posner Edwin Yowell


Pamela Warren